Scholes Cricket Club Under 13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Lepton(H) Home09:30League
Sun 05 May 2019 Upperthong(A) Away09:30League
Sun 12 May 2019 Shepley(H) Home09:30League
Sun 26 May 2019 Denby(A) Away09:30League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Emley(H) Home09:30League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Green Moor(A) Away09:30League
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Clayton West(H) Home09:30League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Holmfirth(A) Away09:30League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Holmbridge(H) Home09:30League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Thongsbridge(A) Away09:30League
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Hoylandswaine(H) Home09:30League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Shepley(A) Away09:30League
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Denby(H) Home09:30League