Scholes Cricket Club Under 11 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2019 Upperthong(H) Home18:00League
Wed 08 May 2019 Almondbury Wes(H) Home18:00League
Wed 15 May 2019 Slaithwaite(H) Home18:00League
Wed 22 May 2019 Armitage Bridge(A) Away18:00League
Wed 29 May 2019 Honley(H) Home18:00League
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Holmbridge(A) Away18:00League
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Holmfirth(H) Home18:00League
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Thongsbridge(A) Away18:00League
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Upperthong(A) Away18:00League
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Almondbury Wes(A) Away18:00League
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Armitage Bridge(H) Home18:00League
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Honley(A) Away18:00League
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Holmbridge(H) Home18:00League
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Holmfirth(A) Away18:00League
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Upperthong(H) Home18:00League