Scholes Cricket Club First Team Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Delph & Dobcross(H) Home13:00League
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Elsecar(A) Away13:00 Heavy Woollen Cup
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Thongsbridge(A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 May 2019 Honley(H) Home13:00League
Sun 05 May 2019 Armitage Bridge(A) Away13:00Sykes Cup
Sat 11 May 2019 Broad Oak(A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Almondbury Wes(H) Home13:00League
Sun 19 May 2019 Moorlands(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Barkisland(A) Away13:00League
Mon 27 May 2019 Golcar(H) Home13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Armitage Bridge(H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Shelley(A) Away13:00League
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Shepley(A) Away13:00T20
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Hoylandswaine(H) Home13:00League
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Hoylandswaine(A) Away18:30T20
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Kirkburton(H) Home18:30League
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Kirkburton(H) Home18:30T20
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Shepley(A) Away13:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Moorlands(H) Home13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Honley(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Broad Oak(H) Home13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Almondbury Wes(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Barkisland(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Armitage Bridge(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Shelley(H) Home13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Hoylandswaine(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Kirkburton(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Shepley(H) Home13:00League
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Golcar(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Delph & Dobcross(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Thongsbridge(H) Home13:00League