Scholes Cricket Club First Team v Kirkburton on Sun 20 Apr 2014 at 12:00pm
Scholes Cricket Club Lost

Match report Ibrar Latif, multiple trophy winner with Scholes returned to Chapelgate and smote the highest ever score made at the old ground. His magnificent 221* featured eighteen 6's and fifteen 4's...simply awesome hitting from the fastest hands in the business.
395 was just unchaseable but Toby Booth made a nice 70 and Pete Drysdale 60 as we exited the Heavy Woollen at the first stage

Scholes Cricket Club First Team Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
for 10 wickets

(0.0 overs)
Tom Chadwick ct and Bowled Malvi 10
Pete Drysdale lbw Bowled Butterfield 60
Toby Booth ct Butterfield B Burkinshaw 70
Tom Brook b Smith 32
James Noble lbw Bowled Smith 0
Max Berry ct Battye-Wood B Smith 10
Jack Cooper lbw Bowled Crookes 3
Matthew Boorman b Crookes 26
Jordan Saville Not Out  13
Louis Brook b Crookes 0
Richard Holmes Run out  0

Kirkburton Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Usman Malvi5.0012112.002.40
Tom Burkinshaw10.0172172.007.20
Lewis Richardson5.003000.006.00
Jonny Butterfield9.0038138.004.22
Matthew Crookes9.2048316.005.14
Mohammed Khan3.002800.009.33
Andrew Smith8.002646.503.25

Kirkburton Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 7 wickets
395 (50.0 overs)
Andrew Smith ct Drysdale B T Brook 4
Iqbal Khan lbw Bowled France 27
Ibrar Latif Not Out  221
Jonny Butterfield ct Noble B T Brook 1
Usman Malvi ct Noble B Boorman 47
Matthew Crookes ct Noble B Boorman 19
Michael Battye- Wood ct Drysdale B France 2
James Mellor ct Drysdale B Noble 43
Tom Burkinshaw Not Out  1
Michael Smith  
William Hill  

Scholes Cricket Club First Team Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Tom Brook10.0126213.002.60
Louis Brook8.008300.0010.38
Adam France10.00100250.0010.00
Tom Chadwick4.127000.000.00
Matthew Boorman10.066200.000.20
James Noble8.081100.000.12