Scholes Cricket Club Under 13 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Delph & Dobcross(A) Away18:00League
Sun 13 May 2018 Lepton(H) Home18:00League
Sun 27 May 2018 Honley(A) Away18:00League
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Skelmanthorpe(H) Home18:00League
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Armitage Bridge(A) Away18:00League
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Kirkburton(H) Home18:00League
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Almondbury Wes(A) Away18:00League
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Clayton West(H) Home18:00League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Thongsbridge(A) Away18:00League
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Cumberworth (H) Home18:00League
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Barkisland(H) Home18:00League
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Denby(A) Away18:00League